吊戸棚を造作しましたよ

こちらの吊戸棚、フルオーダーで造らさせていただきました。


下部からタオルが取り出せるようにとのご依頼。

サイズも全てお客様のご要望です。

造っている途中で、無数の傷がついてしまいました・・


もちろん、そのまま納品するなど有りえないわけです。



さてどうしたもものか・・

表面に化粧シートを貼っていきます。


これだけ手間暇かけて造ると、本当に愛情が籠りますよ^^

確かに!!


これは便利ですね~



家具造作もたまには面白いものです

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 24
  • #1

    Gerard Autry (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 18:47)


    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to exploring your web page yet again.

  • #2

    Woodrow Kriner (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 02:40)


    I am really glad to glance at this blog posts which carries tons of useful data, thanks for providing such information.

  • #3

    Coy Kovacich (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 06:25)


    Hello, just wanted to tell you, I loved this blog post. It was funny. Keep on posting!

  • #4

    Ashlyn Sipe (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 19:49)


    My brother recommended I would possibly like this blog. He used to be totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann't imagine just how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  • #5

    Jani Whitsett (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 22:31)


    I'm not sure why but this blog is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  • #6

    Carry Tubb (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 09:07)


    Its such as you learn my mind! You appear to understand so much approximately this, such as you wrote the e book in it or something. I feel that you simply could do with a few percent to power the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

  • #7

    Catherina Mcqueeney (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 09:44)


    Usually I don't learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, very great post.

  • #8

    Heide Chestnut (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 11:13)


    Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it's driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

  • #9

    Kelsie Hermanson (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 18:19)


    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I've shared your web site in my social networks!

  • #10

    Fae Brune (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 20:34)


    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

  • #11

    Micha Leisinger (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 23:32)


    Ahaa, its good discussion on the topic of this post at this place at this blog, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.

  • #12

    Makeda Foret (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 04:39)


    Hi everyone, it's my first visit at this web site, and article is actually fruitful designed for me, keep up posting such posts.

  • #13

    Chrystal Levell (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 05:09)


    This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  • #14

    Lee Dowless (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 00:57)


    This is a very good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise info� Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read article!

  • #15

    Dewey Magby (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 09:27)


    Greetings I am so glad I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to go through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  • #16

    Rebecca Broder (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 12:01)


    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

  • #17

    Gilberto Neiss (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 13:07)


    I will right away snatch your rss as I can't find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognize in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  • #18

    Darlene Ogilvie (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 17:54)


    What's up colleagues, how is the whole thing, and what you desire to say about this paragraph, in my view its in fact remarkable in favor of me.

  • #19

    Theron Poplawski (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 01:40)


    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you're a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back very soon. I want to encourage you to continue your great work, have a nice day!

  • #20

    Ezequiel Stamper (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 03:25)


    I read this piece of writing fully regarding the comparison of hottest and previous technologies, it's amazing article.

  • #21

    Chelsey Didonna (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 05:08)


    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  • #22

    Lila Denk (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 06:24)


    Terrific work! This is the type of information that are supposed to be shared across the web. Disgrace on the search engines for no longer positioning this publish higher! Come on over and visit my site . Thanks =)

  • #23

    Rico Dry (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 11:18)


    Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a weblog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  • #24

    Marsha Maffei (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 12:38)


    Your way of telling everything in this piece of writing is really good, all can effortlessly know it, Thanks a lot.